Our Team

President

Denny Perry
Email dperry@stuartmperry.com

Vice President

Mickey Perry
Email mperry@stuartmperry.com
540-662-3431  ext 103

Winchester Quarry Superintendent

C. Wotring
Email
540-662-3431 ext 102

Berryville Quarry Superintendent

Joe Renner
Email jrenner@stuartmperry.com
540-955-1359 ext 2

Stone Sales & Hauling, Berryville Quarries

Brenda Campbell
540-955-1359 ext. 100

Stone Sales & Hauling, Winchester Quarries

Cecil Hahn
Email chahn@stuartmperry.com
540-662-3431 ext 114

Asphalt Superintendent, FOB Plant Sales Winchester, Berryville and Front Royal

Danny Hepner
Email dhepner@stuartmperry.com
540-662-3431 ext 121

Estimating and Pricing for Construction Projects

Ryan Spielman
Email rspielman@stuartmperry.com
540-662-3431 ext 122

Office Manager / Head Controller

Steve Miller
Email smiller@stuartmperry.com
540-662-3431 ext 105

Laboratory Supervisor

David Burleson
Email dburlesn@stuartmperry.com
540-662-3431 ext 123